SCARCH 2018 Board of Directors

 

Jim DeWitt, President

The Springs at Simpsonville

jimd@caravita.com

 

Rita Stanley, Vice President

Bailey Manor

r.stanley@baileymanor.org

 

Reatha Connolly, Treasurer-

Greenville Glen

ed@greenvilleglen.com

 

Heather Turnage, Region 1 Director

Wesley Court

WesleyCourt@Tutera.com

 

Jason Stewart, Region 2 Director

Cumberland Village

jstewart@marrinson.com

 

Bryan Crawford, Region 3 Director

Myrtle Beach Estates

bcrawford@capitalseniorliving.net

 

Michelle Nelson, Region 4 Director

The Bridge at Charleston

mnelson@centurypa.com

 

Michael Walters, Dir. of Small Facilities

The Family Residential Care

twrg32@yahoo.com

 

Greg Thompson, Director at Large

Premier Senior Living

gthompson@premiersl.com

 

Clay Fowler, Director at Large

Longwood Plantation/Windsor House Greenville

clay.fowlerhealthcareenterprise@gmail.com

 

Valerie Howe, Director at Large

Bloom at Hilton Head

admin@bloomathiltonhead.com

 

Bill Sweezy, Vendor Partner

 All About Seniors/Striped Rock

bsweezy@stripedrock.org

 

Melody Bailey, Executive Director

SCARCH

mbailey@scarch.org