Government Relations Committee (Formerly Legislative & Regulatory) Need to Identify Chairs

 

Stephani Johnson sjohnson@viliving.com
Bob Aho baho@ashlanvillage.com
Michael Davidson mdavidson@capitalseniorliving.net
Kelly Koester montrosemanoralf@gmail.com
David Little dlittle3@mindspring.com
Matthew Gilley mgilley@fordharrison.com
Liz Neal lneal@marrinson.com
Matt Whitehead mwhitehead@agapesenior.com
Melissa Yetter myetter@lhomes.org
Kathryn Wilcox kdwandbiff@aol.com
Deanna Hoyt-Zoeller dhoytzoeller@5sqc.com

Education/Convention/Event Committee (Open to Co-Chair)

 

Rhonda Moody Rhonda.moody@interimcares.com (Chair)
Kimberly Elliott kelliott@thepalmettosmauldin.com
Mike Holtzclaw mikeh@aldersgateccrc.com
Clay Fowler clay.fowlerhealthcareenterprise@gmail.com
Gary Tyson gtyson@5sqc.com
Karen Gore karengore1@aol.com
Kathy Mingus Kathy.mingus@yahoo.com
Deanna Hoyt-Zoeller dhoytzoeller@5sqc.com
Joseph Reutter jreutter@bsidme.com

Membership Committee (Open to Co-Chair)

 

Matt Whitehead  mwhitehead@agapesenior.com
Bonita Wise  bwise@magnoliasgaffney.com
Frank Trenery frank.trenery@mobilexusa.com
Jean Craig jean.craig@mobilexusa.com
Matt Caldwell mcaldwell@agapesenior.com
Sheena Janse sjanse@sandpipercenter.com
Michelle Nelson mnelson@centurypa.com

Communications Committee (New Committee – Need Members)

 

Bob Aho baho@ashlanvillage.com