SCARCH 2017 Board of Directors


Jim DeWitt, President

The Springs at Simpsonville


Rita Stanley, Vice President

Bailey Manor


Reatha Connolly, Treasurer-

Greenville Glen


Heather Turnage, Region 1 Director

Wesley Court


Jason Stewart, Region 2 Director

Cumberland Village


Region 3 Director—OPEN


Michelle Nelson, Region 4 Director

The Bridge at Charleston


Michael Walters, Dir. of Small Facilities

The Family Residential Care


Greg Thompson, Director at Large

Premier Senior Living


Beckie Cunningham, Director at Large

Affinity Living Group


Valerie Howe, Director at Large

Bloom at Hilton Head


Bill Sweezy, Vendor Partner

All About Seniors/Striped Rock



Melody Bailey, Executive Director